not used – The Journey Home Video Series – Lectures by Lee Carroll


Here is the full story of KRYON BOOK FIVE, The Journey Home, as told by Lee Carroll. This particular Series consists of four sections. The first part is FREE! (just click on the image above to watch it). Purchase the other three sections if you like what you see! The links are below.

NOTE: you can purchase one section at a time or the 3-section Combo at a discount! Enjoy the lectures and participate in this great and profound story of Michael Thomas and The Seven Angels.

Lecture Price (COMBO all 3 sections): USD 35

Lecture Price (1 section): USD 15

To purchase, click on the button of your choice below (all major credit cards accepted or paypal accounts):


 The Journey Home COMBO
(all 3 sections!)
Parts 2, 3 & 4 

USD 35
The Journey Home Part 2
USD 15
The Journey Home Part 3
USD 15
The Journey Home Part 4
USD 15


When you click the BUY NOW icons, you will get a PayPal screen with two options. If you are a PayPal member, you can simply LOG IN and purchase. If not, please go to the second option at the bottom: “Pay with a debit or credit card, or PayPal Credit. This will allow you to pay with your credit card in the normal fashion.

Please remember to give your email where asked, so you can get your "return to video" link! After your purchase, if you don't get an email, CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER. In some cases this is where your email may end up. Your "return to video" link is unique to you and allows you to ACCESS THE LECTURE AS MANY TIMES AS YOU LIKE FOR 60 DAYS. Enjoy!

Please read our Terms, Support and Refund Policies by clicking here.

CLICK HERE to see all of the other Lectures by Lee Carroll that are available online, as well as a video promo for each one of them.